​我们的故事

2.png

创办人

“ 有人不想服用NOMENO, 我倒了不会因此失落。相反,我更担心她们的生活质量,因为我知道NOMENO 可以让中老年女性活的更加愉快。”

- Norah Zhang

关于我们

在亲身体验了雌激素在荷尔蒙相关问题上的诸多好处后,NOMENO的创始人开展了专项研究,并向专业人士寻求建议,以更多地了解这种激素。

 

“我服用植物雌激素补充剂已经有13年了。它在内调外养方面效果非常显著。不仅帮助我维持了良好的外在形象,同时也调整了身体的内在机能,促使我更好地了解了植物雌激素的工作原理。虽然不得不面临衰老和绝经的现实,但是我觉得特别心满意足,因为有这样一款产品,让我觉得作为一名女性是何等的幸福。”

 

她运用所学的知识创建了自己的保健品品牌——NOMENO,造福更多的女性,让她们成为更加从容、优雅的女人。她希望让更多的女性了解植物雌激素对健康的益处,帮助她们避免/尽量减少由年龄相关的荷尔蒙失衡所带来的问题。

 

凭着缓解女性最常见荷尔蒙相关困恼的启示和决心,NOMENO应运而生。

每次服用NOMENO时,您都是在关爱自身。善待自己,您值得拥有。

NOMENO原料全部为顶尖的葛根提取物,以提供最佳功效。这是一款100%植物产品,素食者也可食用。

31P01419.JPG
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

OUR STORY

2.png

FOUNDER

"I don't feel disappointed when someone doesn't want to take NOMENO. Rather, I get concerned as I know how NOMENO can make middle-to-late womanhood more pleasant for us."

- Norah Zhang

OUR STORY

After experiencing first-hand the many benefits of estrogen on hormone-related issues, the founder of NOMENO conducted research and sought the advice of professionals to learn more about this hormone.

"I have been taking a phytoestrogen supplement for 13 years now. The remarkable effects it has on how I look outside and how I feel inside as influenced by my hormones motivated me to gain a better understanding of how phytoestrogen works. As a woman who has to face the realities of ageing and menopause, I have been extremely grateful and satisfied that there is a product out there that makes me feel great as a woman."

What she learned inspired her to create her own health supplement - NOMENO - so that more women can also experience the same holistic benefits and allow them to take the path of graceful womanhood. She wanted to make the health benefits of phytoestrogen widely known and easily available to more women, and help them avoid/minimize issues typically brought about by age-related hormonal imbalances.

With a woman's inspiration and determination to help alleviate women's most common hormone-related issues, NOMENO was born.

 

Every time you take NOMENO, you are doing something good for yourself. Be good to yourself because you deserve it.

NOMENO's formula contains only the highest quality of Pueraria Mirifica extract to provide optimal results, which is 100% plant-based, making it suitable even for vegetarians.

31P01419.JPG
  • Facebook
  • Instagram