条款和条件

 

条款和条件

 

以下是NOMENO网站的《条款和条件》,供您参考。您继续使用本网站即表示您同意并接受我们的《条款和条件》。请仔细阅读。

 

 

 

产品、内容和健康相关信息

 

本网站所列出的产品功能和价格可能有所更改,恕不另行通知。由于不同媒体设备上的图片设置不同,本网站所显示的产品包装、颜色和尺寸可能与实际产品有所差异。

 

所有网站内容和健康相关信息仅供参考,不得视为医学建议或用于诊断目的,或同时用作这两个目的。如有任何健康问题,请务必咨询医师或健康专业人员。

 

用户信息隐私政策 

我们保证 Lab Inc Pte Ltd的所有政策和实践均符合新加坡《2012年个人数据保护法》(PDPA)。

本网站上用户信息的收集、使用、披露和维护均符合PDPA规则和法规。个人数据的使用或披露将仅在个人知情并同意的情况下进(存在某些例外情况)。个人有权了解和同意收集、使用或披露个人信息的目的,并且在给定的情况下,此类目的必须被视为适当和为合理。

 

nomenosg.com仅记录用户的访问;若无额外明确说明,本网站不会收集任何个人身份信息。我们还使用Cookie和类似技术来收集用户数据、跟踪用户偏好并增强用户浏览体验。本网站要求用户启用并接受Cookie,以便他们可以全面访问所有内容和服务。 

 

针对某些特定服务,网站可能要求您提供个人信息,包括但不限于:姓名、性别、年龄、职业、联系信息、家庭住址、信用卡信息和/或银行账户信息。本网站上收集的所有个人数据均保持机密性和安全性,并受到保护,且仅限授权人员访问。 

 

Nomenosg.com配备最佳安全技术。因此,您提供的所有个人数据均由安全服务器加密和防护。

 

Lab Inc Pte Ltd保留随时更新本网站《条款和条件》以及《隐私政策》的权利。任何更新的最新日期将发布在本页面底部。

 

   

 

《条款和条件》于2020年8月1日更新。

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

Terms and Conditions

Outlined below for your guidance are NOMENO website’s Terms & Conditions. Your continued use of this website confirms your agreement with and acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. Please read them carefully. 

 

 

 

Products, Content, and Health-Related Information

Product features and prices listed on this website are subject to change without notice. Product packaging, colour, and sizes illustrated on this website may vary from those of the actual product due to different graphics settings on different media devices.  

 

All website content and health-related information are for informational purposes only, and should not be used as medical advice, for diagnostic purposes, or both. Always consult a physician or health professional for any health-related concerns.

 

 

 

Privacy Policy on User Information 

We make sure that all policies and practices of Lab Inc Pte Ltd are compliant with Singapore’s Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (PDPA). 

The collection, use, disclosure, and care of user information provided on this website are in accordance with PDPA rules and regulations. Use or disclosure of personal data will only be done with the individual’s knowledge and consent (with some exceptions). Purposes for the collection, use, or disclosure of personal information are likewise subject to the individual’s knowledge and consent and must be deemed appropriate and reasonable within the given circumstances. 

 

Only visits by users are recorded by nomenosg.com; no personally identifiable information is collected by this website unless otherwise and specifically stated. We also use cookies and similar technologies to collect user data, keep track of user preferences, and enhance the user browsing experience. Our website requires users to enable and accept cookies so that they can gain complete access to all of our content and services. 

 

For certain services, you may be asked to provide personal information, including but not limited to your: name, gender, age, occupation, contact information, home address, credit card information, and/or bank account information. All personal data collected on this website is kept confidential, secured, and protected, and accessed by authorized personnel only. 

 

Nomenosg.com employs the best security technology so that all the personal data you provide is encrypted and safeguarded by secure servers. 

 

NOMENO Pte Ltd reserves the right to update this website’s Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy at any time. The latest date of any update will be reflected at the bottom of this page.

 

   

 

Terms and conditions are updated as of 1 August 2020. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram